Merry Chrsitmas!

Vashti seems to have fallen off the tree where I was just hanging out thinking, of course, of Thomas, missing him badly.  

 

I do have life without him,  but my gift to him is peace in his heart, instead of me, for I would not give him any peace, just pieces of me. 

 

BITMOJI BOB

 

You can see why I like him so much… The man has changed my life in such exquiesite ways! read all about it in NKH! —New Kiss Horizon

 

(always ready to kiss him)

vashtis-blog-177
NEW KISS HORIZON, ROMANCE NOVEL ABOUT VASHTI ASTAPAD WARRREN AND THOMAS ROBERT HIGGINSON

:

 

vashtis-blog-460

 

vashtis-blog-470vashtis-blog-500-vashtis-blog-507

But when not with him, staring into my drink, wishing he were here, that extremely rapturous man.

 

vashtis-blog-457

 

I want him for Christmas! I need the comfort of a man, of him, of Thomas 4ever!

 

BITMOJI BOB

Well,  the 

vashtis-blog-432

 

Thomas, is that I still love you, such a little fool for you.  Best gift I can ever have for you, is me.  So deal wth it!vashtis-blog-315

 

Have a beautiful, peaceful, loving Day, Y’all!

vashtis-blog-027

vashtis-blog-500-vashtis-blog-507

All for Thomas!  –this song also: “The Comfort of a Man”

 

Double the video, double the comfort!

 

 

Remember, you can contact Vashti by email:

Vashti Astapad Warren <vashti.as.warren@gmail.com>

Leave a Reply

