Liar, liar, pants on fire

Well, hate to say this, but Thomas Robert Higginson has revealed himelf to be  more of a liar than I realized, just too trusting,  so in love with him, that I elieved anything; would not allow good sense to prevail especially when love is not an exercise in good sense at all.  

 

What does the heart care about good sense, when its motivation is feeling…Felling good, feeling betrayed, feeling hurt, and if lucky, feeling loved.  I felt that I was loved, but it was a lie.   correction, is a lie.   

 

HE LIED TO ME.  AND I BELIEVED HIM.  EVERY WORD.  EVERY KISS,  EVERY CARESS.  

 

A FOOL IN LOVE – TINA TURNER

 

Mark Morrison: Return of the Mack

 

And I will be back to finish off this dead  goose, rost hiM up and serve him to some hungry lions or rodents who will eat anything.

 

  vashtis-blog-376

 

As you may know I have a thing for Thomas Robert Higginson, and he’s joining me right now so you may have a sense of the TRH context.

 

BITMOJI BOB

 

See, even now he laughs.  

 

I do like his laugh.  From the novel:
“I Love to hear you talk, love how you laugh from the depth of you, a sound that rises out of your feet and works its way up you, a sonic grape vine, and every word you say is a grape I pluck almost as if I’m undressing you, your vocal cords quivering like me, softly, gently, tiny vibrations of a symphony inaudible to human ears, their limited range, but all vibration is sound”

 

copyright © 2016 by Thylias Moss. Published by arrangement with the author.  All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

