Love, love, love

Vashti finally made it to Manhattan! 
Of course I have hopes of seeing Thomas here. How can I not? 
He wasn’t where I

initially looked, everywhere, except for in my heart (what a surprise!) 

And then I heard this song, “I will be here for you” by Al jarreau, and Vashti just went to pieces!
Thinking about Thomas, of course. 

One thought on “Love, love, love

  1. What1#82&7;s worse is I would have gone on about making music with a nes and then gone on about the commodore64. Nobody ever knows what that is. And I ask myself why must I make the weirdest music possible

    Like

Leave a Reply

