Hello! Welcome to Vashti’s Blog!

Hello Everyone!

I am Vashti Astapad Warren, and this is my blog, and my very first post.  I am 60 years old, and the great love in my life, finally,  is Thomas Robert Higginson.     More out him later.

Let’s start with my name, unexpected I know.  

 

Guess you have to blame my parents for this one, Damonister, my father and Donna, my mother.  I could easily have been Verlie Antoinette, as my mother wanted, but my father felt that I was going to be much too special for that,  and preferred a name not easily duplicated.  One of a Kind.  

 

And I must tell you here that Thomas loves my name.  And I love to hear him say it.  

 

Do you know many with a name like mine?  I never met anyone with my name, and I always felt special because of that. 

 

I guess that everyone is special.

 

 It took one some doing  for Vashti and Thomas to get together, but we did, and nothing in life makes me happier.  Through Thomas Robert Higginson, I know a New Kiss Horizon

 

vashtis-blog-199
NEW KISS HORIZON, ROMANCE NOVEL ABOUT VASHTI ASTAPAD WARRREN AND THOMAS ROBERT HIGGINSON

 

 

I will keep you appraised of all of the developments of my life.  Hope that you won’t mind.

 

“Vashti Astapad” means beautiful octopus in Hindi, by the way.  And remember, that all over the world, there are people who fall in love, but, I;ll be back, have no fear.

 

 

vashtis-blog-442

 

See ya later,

 

Vashti.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Hello! Welcome to Vashti’s Blog!

Leave a Reply

